8th July 2010, 03:50 PM
Papers for Medical science as optional subject for civil services
si, i have taken medical science as optional for civil services. . please guide me from where i can get the 10 years question bank for mains
thanks ankush |
14th July 2010, 01:04 PM
Re: Papers for Medical science as optional subject for civil services
hai
The books for reference are: An introduction ton constitution of india-D.D.Basu Anatomy & physiology for nurses courses - Evelyn Pearce. General principals of the world-Charles Farro |
14th July 2010, 03:02 PM
Well, I cant find much for you, but have attached few ones for you.
Kindly found the attachements below. Also have a look of following links:- http://upscportal.com/civilservices/...e-paper-Solved http://upscportal.com/civilservices/...in-Examination Regards ~Faiyaz~ |
14th July 2010, 03:06 PM
you must get the information about your queriry and you must get the papers from the faiyaz sir attachments so best of luck and follow the attach ments
14th July 2010, 11:18 PM
in upsc exam ,some of the subject related to biology faternity are:
Botany Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Science Medical Science. so in medical science a compact theory of basic human sciences to cardiology is being asked. you can answer them |
15th July 2010, 09:29 PM
In upsc exam ,some of the subject related to biology are: Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Science Medical Science Botany Papers you can download from following link: http://upscportal.com/civilservices/...e-paper-Solved http://upscportal.com/civilservices/...in-Examination |
11th February 2011, 08:45 AM
Papers for Medical science as optional subject for civil services An introduction ton constitution of india-D.D.Basu Anatomy & physiology for nurses courses - Evelyn Pearce. General principals of the world-Charles Farro good luck |
22nd February 2012, 01:18 PM
me srikanth, post graduate in pharmacy, requesting that i need the full guidelines to prepare civils & kindly give the info& references
rmation how to prepare & provide the information about books, previous papers |