2nd July 2010, 11:41 PM
satmoses

Part time ME in Anna university self financing colleges

please let me know about parttime ME JOINING DATE ;;fees structure ETC IN self financing engg colleges OF Anna university--Ihave passed B.E(CSE) thanks

1. BE part time holder can do ME in CAD from Anna university?
  2. Can I do part time M.E in Anna University of Technology Madurai at the same time along with Ph.D part time?
  3. Class timings and duration of part time M.E in Anna University? Does Anna University offer part time in Week End basis?
  4. Procedure to convert from full time to part time PhD course for a candidate of Anna University?
  5. How to do part time M.E after completing B.Tech IT form Anna University?
  6. Cutoff for doing part time M.A? What are the courses offered in Part Time and Chennai Anna University
  7. Anna university colleges in Tamilnadu offering M.E structural engineering through correspondence and part time?
  8. List of colleges in Anna University offering distance learning or part time M.E. programs?
  9. Is TANCET score applicable to do M.E Part time in Anna University or Anna University affiliated colleges?
  10. Procedure to do B.E part time? What is the cutoff score? I want to do B.E Mechanical Engineering Part Time in Anna University
  11. How to do M.E in Power Systems in Anna University in Part Time?
  12. Procedure to join part time M.E/M.Tech in Anna University? What is the timing of part time M.Tech?
  13. Procedure to apply for study part time M.E. in Anna University? Details of entrance exam?
  14. Can I pursue ME (Part time) from Anna University after completing BE-EIE? -- [New]
  15. How to do M.E in Part time under Anna University?
  16. How to study part time M.E in Anna University colleges? What is the fee structure for electrical M.E course?
  17. Which colleges are providing part time M.Tech or M.E in Anna University Tirunelveli?
  18. Anna University part time M.E course fee structure?

4th July 2010, 09:18 PM
Hitha Nanjappa

Default Re: Part time ME in Anna university self financing colleges

you should check the fee structure depending on the college..
I suggest you take up a full time course for ME... a masters in engg is a good thought.. since it is a technical field.. i advice you do it fulltime..

5th July 2010, 01:00 AM
sattuvachan

ANNA UNIVERSITY DETAILS FOR PART TIME M.E.

For applying to full/part time course for M.E. to ANNA university , you need to pass B.E./BTech which you have passes but you also need to appear in TANCET which you don't seem to be appeared so you are not eligible for ANNA University , chennai but Anna University – Coimbatore will conduct separate evaluation test for which you can appear ...

you can download the application form from
http://www.annauniv.ac.in

the date of joining is 06.07.2010 as given on the website

fee notification is attached below ...

All the best !!
File Type: pdf fee notification.pdf(53.6 KB, 515 views)

5th July 2010, 09:46 PM

I HAVE PASSED MCA 2008 AND NOW I WANT TO STUDY M.E PART TIME .IS THERE ANY CONDITION OF WORKING EXPERIENCE NECESSARY FOR ADMISSION. I HAVE APPEARD THE TANCET 2010. WHEN WILL THE ADVT.TO BE PUBLISHED FOR THE PART TIME OR ELSE THE APPLICATION OF FULL TIME CAN BE USED FOR PT TOO.

6th July 2010, 02:29 PM

i have completed B.Tech ( Bio Medical engineering ), now looking to do Part time ME at any anna university affilated colleges,
so is there any colleges offering part time ME ( applied electronics )...............

19th July 2010, 12:40 PM

i have completed B.E computer science , i want to do ME computer science in part time anna university affiliated colleges, i need more information regarding this.... please let me know.....

19th July 2010, 08:16 PM

I have completed M.Sc Electronics... Why anna univ cant give eligibility to do M.E for electronics and communicatn students.. Is there any courses to do M.E in anna univ..

25th July 2010, 01:10 PM

I have completed B.Tech (Aeronautical ) Under JRN rajasthan vidhyapeeth university ( Off Campus programme conducted) at a college I want to join in ME programme is it possible to do my Post graduate programme

2nd September 2010, 01:30 PM

I HAVE PASSED MCA 2007 AND NOW I WANT TO STUDY M.E PART TIME .IS THERE ANY CONDITION OF WORKING EXPERIENCE NECESSARY FOR ADMISSION. I HAVE APPEARD THE TANCET 2010. WHEN WILL THE ADVT.TO BE PUBLISHED FOR THE PART TIME OR ELSE THE APPLICATION OF FULL TIME CAN BE USED FOR PT TOO.

7th September 2010, 12:54 AM

i want college list for part time ME courses offered

13th September 2010, 01:01 PM

i have completed B.tech degree.I want to do ME in part time.can i do in anna university self financing colleges?

21st September 2010, 02:55 PM

I COMPLETED AMIE & WANT ADMISSION IN PARTTIME ME IN CIVIL ENGG. PLZ. SEND ME ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA ,FEE STRUCTURE ON MY EMAIL ADD. [email protected]

22nd September 2010, 01:28 PM

I have completed my B.E in mechanical enginreering. Could you plesae tell me the TANCET exam date and details and study of M.E in government or self financing colleges

3rd October 2010, 07:55 PM

hi all
i want to do part time ME in anna university for that can anybody tell me how to study for TANCET?When is the exam in 2011? do we get books to read for TANCET

29th November 2010, 10:44 AM
murugaveni.g

i have completed my b.tech.i want to do M.E.DATE OF TANCET EXAM?

29th November 2010, 04:21 PM

HI.. My sister DID diploma in CSE (Computer Science engineering ) as 10 3 years polytecnic course.. now she doing BCA in Correspondence in ANNAMALAI university..she not having MATHS in her BCA,,, but had in DIPLOMA...
Is dat possible for her to do MCA in regular??? kindly me tell me if u have the idea

30th November 2010, 04:25 PM
kprrajan

Dear Friends,
I am currently doing MBA IGNOU (Distance Education) and completed 2 sem. Just Now i joint in ME (Regular) in anna university. Is this produce any problem for My both studies? Kindly give clear details.

6th December 2010, 02:42 PM

I ve completed my B.E from anna univ 2008,now i would like to do my M.E (part time )what s the procedure for tat?????

7th December 2010, 04:03 PM

I HAVE PASSED MCA 2004 AND NOW I WANT TO STUDY M.E PART TIME .IS THERE ANY CONDITION OF WORKING EXPERIENCE NECESSARY FOR ADMISSION. I HAVE APPEARD THE TANCET 2010. WHEN WILL THE ADVT.TO BE PUBLISHED FOR THE PART TIME OR ELSE THE APPLICATION OF FULL TIME CAN BE USED FOR PT TOO.

8th December 2010, 08:37 AM

i want to do m.e/part time. should i write tancet for that ah.

14th December 2010, 08:02 PM
rabiqraja

I want to do ME part time in self finance engineering collage affiliated to anna university trinelveli, what is the minimum percent of marks required in my UG ( BE ) .

13th January 2011, 10:38 AM

Without Qualifying GATE score (NON-GATE), direct admission in m.tech Indian Institute of Technology (IITs) or National Institute of Technology (NITs)
Contact no :09045786964

14th February 2011, 08:04 PM

iam doing my B.E.i want to do my M.E part time under anna university .....what to do for that

21st February 2011, 02:46 PM

i have completed my MSc (Computer Science) in Regular and MBA (HRM) in Distance under Bharathiyar University. am i eligible for doing ME Computer Science in part time?

8th March 2011, 01:59 PM

Hi,I want to do part time M.E what are all the colleges offering part time ME .

11th April 2011, 08:54 PM

I'm currently doing my B.E CSE final sem. Iwant to do my PG as M.E. Kindly tell me the duration of M.E in CORRESPONDECE and class timings for part time M.E.

13th April 2011, 03:41 PM

I have completed B.E (Mechainical engineering).I want to do my PG in Partitme.Where can get the information and when will announce the Part time application form.

16th April 2011, 08:34 PM
akkilala

hi dear
For applying to full/part time course for M.E. to ANNA university , you need to pass B.E./BTech which you have passes but you also need to appear in TANCET which you don't seem to be appeared so you are not eligible for ANNA University , chennai but Anna University – Coimbatore will conduct separate evaluation test for which you can appear ...

you can download the application form from
http://www.annauniv.ac.in

2nd May 2011, 06:22 PM

Hi all,
I am working in a software company. I would like to do M.E. Is there any work integrated M.E courses in anna university?

9th May 2011, 05:01 PM
yogesh h bhosale

]i have completed B.E computer science , i want to do ME computer science in part time anna university affiliated colleges, i need more information regarding this.... please let me know.....[/QUOTE]

17th May 2011, 09:14 PM

kindly confirm the last date of submission of m.tech forms and fee structure

24th May 2011, 07:36 PM

Dear Sir/Madam
I am a BE(EEE) graduate 2010 passed out from SKR Engineering College(Anna university). Now i would like to do ME. I didn't apply TANCET exam, i missed it.. Can anyone tell some other way to study ME under Anna University, chennai.. Please guide me now how can i join ME.

28th May 2011, 11:17 PM

respected sir/madam,
i had completed my BE(ECE) in 2011..now i'm working as a lecturer .. i have appeared TANCET... can i do week end ME part time

14th June 2011, 03:07 PM

please let me know about part time ME JOINING date, Fees structure ect in self financing engg colleges OF Anna university--I have passed MCA thank you.

24th June 2011, 02:32 PM

i m going to do my m.e by next year in part time can u say the fees details

18th August 2011, 10:44 AM

can u please suggest some model question papers of JNTU Hyderabad part time PG in EEE

18th August 2011, 01:19 PM

M.TEch part time admission is going on in Veltech , Avadi ...Fees is around 40K / sem ...2 years course ...

21st August 2011, 01:26 AM
Jayapriya1

Originally Posted by yogesh h bhosale View Post
]i have completed B.E computer science , i want to do ME computer science in part time anna university affiliated colleges, i need more information regarding this.... please let me know.....
[/QUOTE]

If you got any information, Please reply me to [email protected]

Thanks in advance...

11th September 2011, 09:33 PM

hi everybody

I finished my BE(cse) 2011 .but i missed tancet ,now i want to do M.E in part time .can you tell me any suggestion ......

12th September 2011, 08:12 AM

Sir, how can i apply for me in anna univ coimbatore without appearing tancet...... Ple reply

7th October 2011, 11:05 AM
kmk2209

Hai Sir/madam , I finished my B.E mech, i like to do my M.E in part time since i am working. So i like to send me a course available for M.E related to mechanical stream with fees structure.

19th November 2011, 12:25 PM

iam completed my BE in 2010 and now i working in construction field i have interest to do parttime ME/M.TECH in civil engineering.how to join? -munusamy d

1st January 2012, 01:48 PM

i wanted to do m.e part time course in annauniversity .is their partime courses on saturday and sunday

27th January 2012, 05:05 PM

i want college list for part time ME courses offered
I am running 56 years old. Is it possible for me to join part time M.E. in anna university affiliated colleges at MADURAI

5th March 2012, 10:54 PM

I cleared GATE-11 with 41.67 marks in EC stream....
Can I use this score to do Part time M.E in anna university chennai

10th March 2012, 01:47 PM

i have 12 passed on 2011 march part time courses for 2year diplomo

24th April 2012, 02:13 PM

What is the eligibility for M.E in computer science part time program . I completed my MCA at Bharathiyar university , can I do the above mentioned course in your university .

17th May 2012, 08:45 AM

Sir/madam,
could u plz tel the famous colleges that offers part time me course..kindly reply 2 this mail [email protected] plz

14th November 2012, 07:05 PM

Iam working as sr.lecturer in an engg college kerala.now i would like to take part time m.tech in mech.engg.preferably in thermal engg or automobile engg.can you help in this.pl send reply to this email [email protected]