27th July 2018, 09:12 AM
Naveenran34

Possibility to appear in 12th Board exam for Diploma Electrical holder?

Hello everyone, I have completed my Diploma course in Electrical Engineering. I did my Diploma on 10th basis. Now, I want to appear in 12th Board exam. So, I want to know that is it possible for me to appear in 12th Board exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) for Diploma Electrical Engineer?
  2. Possibility to study B.A.LLB for ECE Diploma holder?
  3. Possibility to get 12th certificate by appearing in Hindi Board exam for 3 years Diploma Engineering holder? -- [New]
  4. Can diploma holders appear for UPSC examination? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Possibility to study Diploma in Electrical Engineering for 12th Commerce student?
  6. Possibility to pursue Electrical Engineering Diploma course in IGNOU VIEP without attending class for ITI holder who is working in DMRC, New Delhi?
  7. List of institutes in Pune which offer Diploma in Electrical Engineering for 12th MCVC Electrical student? Minimum marks required in 12th for study Diploma program?
  8. Possibility to study Electrical Engineering Diploma course in any AICTE approved college for ITI holder?
  9. Possibility to study correspondence Diploma in Electrical Engineering for 12th PCB 23 years old student?
  10. Possibility to study BTech Electrical through LEET for ECE Diploma holder?
  11. Government jobs for diploma holder in electrical branch? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Scholarship tests to study B.E. for Diploma holder? Courses available for Diploma Electrical Engineer?
  13. What are the government jobs available for diploma holder in electrical? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Possibility to study B.Sc(Agriculture) for Agriculture Diploma holder who is failed in 12th PCM?
  15. Am I eligible to apply for BOE exam? I am a diploma holder in electrical engineering
  16. Job opportunities in Railway Recruitment Board for Diploma Electrical Engineer?