14th December 2015, 08:53 AM
vengateshn

Possibility of getting admission into IIT after one year gap?

Respected Sir/Mam

I completed my B.E. this academic year, I had one backlog in the third semester which I cleared in the very next semester. So now I have a degree in first class.

Is it possible for me to get into IIT by clearing the gate exam? Am I eligible for it?

Regards
Vengatesh

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to get admission to study M.Tech in IIT if having 7 years gap in B.Tech after 12th?
  2. AIEEE/IIT exam eligibility and suggestion regarding two year gap
  3. Is there any possibility to get admission into IIT after doing diploma in mechanical
  4. Is there any possibility to get a seat in IITs after scoring 546 in GATE with 97.70 percentile with 1863 rank? Can I get MS in IIT? Job opportunities for MS in IITs? Which is good between MS and M.Tech in IIT?
  5. Is it possible to get admission in 12th CBSE having a gap of 1 year after 11th CBSE?
  6. Do IIT and NIT ask for final year percentage above 60%? Is there a possibility to get such colleges?
  7. How to take admission in BSc after completing 12th? I have taken a gap of 1 year
  8. Am i eligible for IIT JEE with one year gap after 12th?
  9. Can I have 1 year gap for IIT JEE entrance exam without submitting the form after passig 12th?
  10. Possibilities of getting a job in PSU sector?
  11. Possibility to get admission in famous private MBBS colleges of MP as per my score in MP-PMT and UP-CPMT?
  12. Will I get admission in good B-school if there is more than one year academic gap?
  13. Is it possible to get admission for 12th in another CBSE school after 1 year gap?
  14. Procedure to get admission in 12th standard for a candidate who has a gap of 5 years after 10th?
  15. Jobs difficulty after having 1 year gap after 10th and 2 years gap after 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Is there any possibility to get into any NIT after scoring 123 in GATE?