31st March 2017, 09:34 AM
sowjanyalucky

Possibility to study a course in Homeopathy after B.Sc Chemistry? What should I do for it?

Dear sir, I am studying B.Sc Chemistry but I am interested in Homeopathy. Can I study a course in Homeopathy after B.Sc? What should I do for it?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study Diploma in Homeopathy for a retired 67 years old man?
  2. Can I pursue online or distance learning homeopathy courses?
  3. Possibility to pursue Diploma in Homeopathy through correspondence for 21 years old student who has backlogs in 12th standard? Correspondence colleges in Karnataka for Diploma in Homeopathy?
  4. Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Correspondence Diploma Course in Homeopathy? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How to do MBBS after completing BSc chemistry
  6. Is there any possibility to do MBBS in abroad after passing BSc Biology with 62% in Physics, Chemistry and Biology?
  7. Is it possible to get government registration for Electro Homeopathy certificate? How to improve my qualification in Homeopathy?
  8. What should I study further after completing Homeopathy Diploma course?
  9. A retired 61 years old person can do Diploma in Homeopathy?
  10. List different correspondence course of MD in Homeopathy field?
  11. Possibility of doing B.Sc forensic science after plus two with physics, maths and chemistry?
  12. How can I study Diploma in Homeopathy to open a clinic being a graduate?
  13. Is there any provision for doing any course in homeopathy or classical homeopathy?
  14. After Master's in English can I do Homeopathy course?
  15. How to study for TYBSc Chemistry?
  16. Diploma course in Homeopathy after completing B.Sc in mathematics with 4 papers pending?
  17. List of the UGC recognized universities in India? I am interested to do Homeopathy course
  18. Is it possible to study Post Graduate Diploma course in Homeopathy through correspondence as 61 years age?
31st March 2017, 07:45 PM
Maa ka pyaar
Senior Member+++++