20th August 2012, 09:03 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to attend directly for Interview on the basis of mark sheet of 12th Class to join NDA?

sir can it is possible to give direct interview in nda on the basic of marksheet of 10 or 12

Related Questions:
  1. Can I direct approach for NDA interview after scoring 75% in 12th class?
  2. What's the eligibility criteria and selection procedure for joining Air Force? Currently I am studying in 11th
  3. Can I directly give NDA Exam or have to join in Coaching center after completion of 10th class Board Exams?
  4. How to get 12th marks sheet after completion of 3 years diploma? -- [New]
  5. How to attend personal interview directly without written test by having 75%? When is the recruitment process held?
  6. Can I attend the SSB interview without joining the NDA exam? I have passed 12th PCM with 92% marks
  7. What is the date of issue of TANCET marksheet?
  8. Procedure to join in Polytechnic after 10th? How to collect the clearness certificate from Tamilnadu government?
  9. Procedure to join NDA for 12th student?
  10. Minimum percentage of marks required in 12th class to join NDA?
  11. Eligibility to join NDA for a candidate who has secured 32% in 12th standard?
  12. Documents required after 12th standard for admission to Engineering colleges in Maharashtra?
  13. How can I attend NDA exam? I am studying in class 12th
  14. Is there any way to join NDA on the basis of 12th? Career options in NDA?
  15. How to work in Air Force after completing diploma in computer engineering?
  16. Can I apply for Army Officer Form while studying B.A 1st year
  17. Maximum Number of attempts for NDA Exam? How can I join NDA being a candidate from 12th Class?
  18. Should I join diploma course or reappear for 12th board exams after failing in Intermediate? Will I get admission on the basis of my 10th marksheet(52%)? -- [Most Discussed]
28th December 2012, 02:36 PM
SK@S
Senior Member+++++