27th March 2011, 11:35 PM
SUBHRASIL

Is it possible for computer science and engineering students to get admission in DRDO? How to apply for internship there?

I am very much interested to do internship in drdo.i am a b.e. 3rd year student belonging to computer science and technology department of bengal engineering and science university,shibpur,howrah-711103.is there any scope for me to do internship? How to apply?

6th June 2011, 07:46 PM
princearyan

Default Re: Is it possible for computer science and engineering students to get admission in DRDO? How to apply for internship there?

yes many COMPUTER SCIENCE engineers work in a DRDO so you prepare for final exam ...
internship is also available you just contact with DRDO and send letter forwarded by your principle ..
for details see drdo website ..
http://www.drdo.gov.in/drdo/English/index.jsp?pg=job_student.jsp
12th June 2011, 04:27 PM
amit gaur054

Default Re: Is it possible for computer science and engineering students to get admission in DRDO? How to apply for internship there?

My dear friend........
off-course many COMPUTER SCIENCE engineers work in a DRDO so you prepare for final exam ...
internship is also available you just contact with DRDO and send letter forwarded by your principle ..
for details see drdo website ..
http://www.drdo.gov.in/drdo/English/index.jsp?pg=job_student.jsp
16th June 2011, 02:39 PM

dear sir or madam im just now finished my 2nd sem mtech . can u kindly inform me the companies that allows internship
22nd June 2011, 11:00 PM

sir i am mayank rungta final year be student . i want to join drdo. so sir is there any scope for me in drdo. if it is so what is that..
26th June 2011, 06:07 PM

what is better to do - electrical eng. or electronics, for future internship in DRDO??
29th June 2011, 06:08 PM

In noida or New Delhi how i can do my internship? I am a 2nd year M.tech Student..
30th July 2011, 02:17 PM

any reseravtion for sc/st in drdo job please ans me...........
1st August 2011, 05:35 PM

i am doing my computer science and engineering in hassan... now i am in my final year... how to apply for internship in bangalore or mysore?
20th January 2012, 09:36 AM

SIR .I AM A SECOND YEAR STUDENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AT VELLORE.I WANT TO DO MY SUMMER INTERNSHIP WITH COMPANYS LIKE INFOSYS,TATA,OR WIPRO.PLEASE SUGGEST HOW TO GO ABOUT IT.
4th February 2012, 05:15 PM

i am a 3rd year (6th sem) computerscience engineering student of VIT Vellore. i wish to apply for 1 month summer internship in a good company.any suggestions pls.?
8th February 2012, 08:54 PM

Sir, I am B.Tech. (CS) 3rd year student. Kindly guide me that how can i join Summer Training Program in June 2012 in Google or yahoo or TCS
6th March 2012, 06:45 PM

Sir, Im doing my Final year B.tech in Computer Science Engineering. I've keen interest to work in DRDO/NASA/ISRO. Is there much scope of cse student in these fields? If so, how can i apply for it? which exams are conducted for entering into these fields? I'l be thankful to u if u could give me detailed information on it. My mail id is: [email protected]

Thank u.
3rd November 2017, 11:07 PM

Dear sir/mam. I am studying in 3rd year of engineering from cse stream .I want to do internship from home for increasing my knowledge.
24th July 2021, 02:08 PM

Dear sir/ma'am I am doing my Btech in Computer Science and Engineering. Could you provide the Lab E-mails address or Suggest which DRDO Lab should I apply For SUMMER Internship.
Also please suggest for ISRO too.