24th July 2016, 08:41 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to pursue Psychology after completing BA with Malayalam?

Hello Sir, I am a BA Malayalam student and after completing it I want to study psychology, is it possible? If yes then how? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to pursue M.Sc Psychology after completing B.Sc Computer Science? What is the age limit to pursue M.Sc course?
  2. How can I pursue B.Ed Malayalam (Distance Education) after completing my Graduation with B.Com?
  3. Can I pursue M.Sc in Psychology after completing B.Sc in Biology?
  4. Can I pursue M.Sc in Psychology after completing MBA? What is the procedure of admission?
  5. Can I pursue Psychology after completing class 12th (Commerce)? Which Colleges in Mumbai offers Psychology course and how much should I score in class 12th for admission?
  6. Can I pursue Psychology after completing 12th with Computer Science group? What is the procedure to pursue psychology?
  7. M.Sc in Psychology is possible after B.A. in Psychology?
  8. TET Psychology Malayalam question papers?
  9. Can I study Counselling Psychology after completing 12th Commerce?
  10. Where can I pursue master course in Psychology directly after completing B.Com?
  11. Is it beneficial to study Psychology in Graduation to become a Clinical Psychologist? Differences among Bachelor's in Psychology and Psychology Honours?
  12. Can I join any Hospitals as Clinical Psychologist after completing M.Sc in Psychology or do I have to pursue PG Diploma? -- [New]
  13. Is it mandatory to study Psychology in Graduation for masters in Psychology after B.Sc with Biotechnology, Zoology and Chemistry? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Which university is best between Annamali University and Madras University to pursue B.Sc in Psychology through distance Education?
  15. How and where I can pursue Ph.d in Psychology after completion of Post graduation in Psychology?