17th February 2011, 05:53 PM
anushkasharma

Previous year sample papers and Syllabus for the Advertising and PR course at IIMC?

I am currently studying in Third year pursuing my degree in English ( Hons ) at Delhi University from St Stephens. Could you please send me the previous year sample papers for the Advertising and PR course AT IIMC as well as the syllabus

Thanks

Related Questions:
  1. IIMC advertising and public relation course entrance exam syllabus & previous year questions papers? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How should I prepare for entrance exam to get admission in PGDM in Advertising and Public relation in IIMC? Previous years question papers of IIMC
  3. How to prepare for PG in Advertising and PR entrance exam in IIMC?
  4. Syllabus and previous 5 years question papers of IIMC Entrance exam for admission in PGD in Journalism(Hindi)? In which subject should I concentrate for this entrance exam? Placement facility in IIMC for this program? -- [New]
  5. Admission in IIMC for Master in Journalism after BA (journalism,psychology)? Syllabus and suggestions?
  6. Syllabus and sample papers for iimc entrance test for pg diploma in journalism(english)?
  7. Books to be referred for IIMC?
  8. Syllabus and sample question papers of textile designing NIFT?
  9. How may I get details about entrance exams of PG at IIMC Delhi? How may I get syllabus for the same? List of books considered beneficial?
  10. Syllabus and previous years sample question papers for ONGC Finance MT?
  11. TNOU MBA-Second Year-Advertising and Sales Promotion (MSP-41) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  12. List of coaching classes for preparation of IIMC PG Diploma entrance exam in Hyderabad?
  13. What is the syllabus for the post of library office? Previous years sample question papers
  14. Syllabus for professional engineer? Sample question papers?
  15. How to do PG in media, advertising and PR?