23rd October 2017, 01:40 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to become a fashion designer after completing my B.Sc MPCS?

I am studying B.Sc (MPCS), I want to become a fashion designer but I don't know how to join the course and any entrance exam on their or not and I want to know the fee details. Can someone please provide me with the details soon? Thanks!

25th October 2017, 12:33 AM
Maa ka pyaar
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Procedure to become a fashion designer after completing my B.Sc MPCS?

Yes, you are eligible to pursue master in fashion designing course after completing your bachelor degree.

NIFT conducts entrance test for admission in NIFT institutes. The eligibility to appear in entrance examination is that candidate must have passed bachelor degree in any discipline.

There is no age limit to appear in examination.

The fee structure varies with institutes. So, to get more detail about entrance examination visit at www.nift.ac.in.

Some of the other institutes for pursuing the course is :- Symbiosis, Amity etc.

25th October 2017, 01:35 AM
TLSAAAA
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Procedure to become a fashion designer after completing my B.Sc MPCS?

Yes, you can become fashion designer. To become fashion designer after bachelor degree you have to pursue master degree in designing course.

The eligibility to get admission in master in designing course is :-

Candidate must have passed bachelor degree in any discipline.

There is no age limit to get admission ( in most of the institutes ).

The required aggregate to appear in examination varies with institutes. The admission is conducted through entrance examination.

So, to get details about examination pattern and syllabus visit at official website of respective university in which you want to get admission.

25th October 2017, 11:39 AM
yogeshsharma3047
Senior Member+++