12th April 2011, 01:42 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to change the college after 3rd semester B.Sc(IT)?

I need to know that what is the procedure to change my college after 3rd semestor for BSC IT
.I am studying in Dehradun in DAV college but due to some medical reason i have to shift to patna..Can you please help me find a good college for this and what else i need to submit.

Thankyou,
Sakshi Chaurasia

Related Questions:
  1. How to change college within RGPV affiliated colleges after two years of studies?
  2. Can I change my college from Private to government college? Procedure to apply for the change?
  3. Can I change college in 3rd semester from autonomous college to a private college? -- [New]
  4. Change of college after 4th semester? What is the procedure to apply for a change? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What is the procedure to change the institute of MCA in 3rd semester in GTU?
  6. Is it possible to change college in the 3rd year of B.Tech IT? How it can be done?
  7. Is it possible to change from Kerala University to Calicut University? Can I change college from semester 5 onwards?
  8. Procedure to change college in 3rd year of B.Tech under WBUT?
  9. Can I change from one private engineering college to another in 3rd and 4th semester?
  10. Procedure to join in other colleges in Gujarat while studying in government engineering college in Civil Engineering?
  11. How can I change my college from Kerala University to Calicut University? Is it possible to change?
  12. Change of college for M.Pharma within RGPV University?
  13. How to take admission in B.Tech 3rd semester?
  14. How Can I shift from One college to another college after 3rd Semester of B.E?
  15. What is the procedure to change the college in PG?
  16. How to change college which are under same University while doing B.Tech 3rd year?
  17. How to get admission in B.Tech 3rd semester after completing diploma in computer science? What is the