13th November 2011, 10:55 AM
prem5

Procedure for joining in Indian Army and Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BE?

sir,
I am doing my b.e(3rd year),what is the procedure and exam schedule for joining indiam army and air force

Related Questions:
  1. Can I be a Pilot in Indian Army or Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of Aeronautical Engineering?
  2. How to join Indian Air Force after pursuing B.E Electrical? Procedure for the same? When is the exam?
  3. Which Entrance Exam I have to appear for to join Indian Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BE in CSE? What procedure to follow for this?
  4. What do I do to get Job in Indian Army, Navy or Air Force being a candidate pursuing final year of M-Pharmacy?
  5. Am I eligible to join Indian Air Force being a candidate pursuing 3rd semester in BE IT after completion of Diploma?
  6. What is the procedure ot be followed to join Army? I am a student of 3rd year pursuing B.Com
  7. Procedure to join Indian Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 5th semester BE in Electronics and Instrumentation? Information regarding University Entry Scheme?
  8. How can I join Indian Air Force if pursuing B.Sc 3rd semester being a 18 years old female candidate?
  9. Can I join Indian Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Sc?
  10. Can I apply for Indian Air Force and Army having completed Diploma in Electronics and Communications Engineering? Procedure to join Air Force and Army?
  11. How to join Indian Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BE in Mechanical Engineering?
  12. How to join Indian Army force after pursuing BSc by Biology, Zoology and Chemistry?
  13. What are the possibilities of joining Indian Airforce after Diploma in Mechanical stream? -- [New]