19th April 2013, 10:59 PM

Question papers of IPS prelims and mains for last 2 to 3 years?

i want the question paper of ips prelieams and main both for last 2 to 3 years. kindly send me the same on my mail id which is: [email protected]

20th April 2013, 09:54 AM
sandeepsaini.saini522

Default Re: Question papers of IPS prelims and mains for last 2 to 3 years?

You can download previous year Question papers on its official website.

To download, http://upsc.gov.in/

I have uploaded previous year Question papers of IPS exam.

Search more papers and practice it.

All the best...................
File Type: pdf eng.pdf(116.7 KB, 2379 views)
File Type: pdf ENGLISH.pdf(448.7 KB, 541 views)
File Type: pdf general ability.pdf(1.23 MB, 6761 views)
File Type: pdf GENERAL ABILITY_2.PDF(652.3 KB, 748 views)
File Type: pdf GENERAL_ABILITY.pdf(1.22 MB, 2346 views)
File Type: pdf GENERAL_ABILITY_2.pdf(890.9 KB, 562 views)
File Type: pdf GENERAL_ENGLISH.pdf(92.3 KB, 408 views)
File Type: pdf GENERAL_ENGLISH_2.pdf(116.3 KB, 232 views)
File Type: pdf GENERAL STUDIES.PDF(143.9 KB, 388 views)
File Type: pdf ESSAY_2.pdf(177.1 KB, 397 views)
File Type: pdf essay.pdf(170.0 KB, 384 views)
File Type: pdf ESSAY_3.pdf(246.8 KB, 367 views)
14th July 2013, 10:14 PM

sir..i have knocked knees but i can run depends upon that requirements....i am an eligible for i.p.s or tell me please how to correct my knocked knees by exercise...please guide me.....thank you
10th July 2014, 07:58 PM

sie i want to know that is the center of this examination is far away wether it is out of the city(delhi)