7th June 2015, 11:52 PM
Unregistered

Recruitment exam to get job in Indian Railway on 12th basis?

Hello,
I am studying in 11th standard with Science stream and I want to join Indian Railway and work there after my 12th. So kindly tell me about the recruitment exam which I have to go through to achieve my aim.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for Indian Railway recruitment if completed Diploma in IT on 10th basis?
  2. Recruitment available in Indian Railway on Diploma basis for B.Tech candidate?
  3. Can I get job in Indian Railway on Intermediate basis and continue my education if studying B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year?
  4. Detailed recruitment available in Indian Railway for 12th candidate?
  5. How can I get job in Indian Railway being a 12th Arts student? Recruitment in Government sector available for Arts candidate?
  6. How to get a job in Indian Railway while being a candidate of B.Com?
  7. How to become a ticket checker in RRB?
  8. What kind of posts are available in Indian Railway for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 5th semester student? Can I appear in Indian Railway recruitment exam in my final semester?
  9. Job Opportunities in Indian Railway for me after the completion of Engineering in IT? What procedure to follow and required eligibility criteria for this?
  10. Can i apply for recruitment exams conducted by different zones of Railway simultaneously?
  11. How should I prepare for Loco Pilot?
  12. Can I get job in Indian Railway within 5 months if secured 63% in 12th being a female candidate?
  13. Job opportunities in Indian Railways for B.Tech Mechanical Engineer? Tips to prepare for Indian Railway recruitment exam?
  14. Which area would suit me if I had to switch in Government Sector after completing BSc IT?
  15. How may I know about recruitment's in Indian Railway?
  16. Difference between Group A post, Group B post and Gazetted Post? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. How to get a job in Indian Railway after doing a job in Indian Army