6th January 2011, 07:15 PM

Selection procedure of Indian Air Force through University Entry Scheme?

sir,
i am studying in b-tech 2nd year in cse stream. so,i want to know the selection procedure in university entry scheme (u.e.s) in various armed forces and from which sem i will be eligible for this entry

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to join Indian Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 5th semester BE in Electronics and Instrumentation? Information regarding University Entry Scheme?
  2. Am I eligible for IAF entrance exam after clearing the previous backlogs?
  3. Details about the jobs for mechanical engineers in IAF?
  4. Can I apply for Technical branch in AFCAT after passing Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  5. Can I apply for interview directly in Indian Air Force through Fast Track Selection process if secured 79.67% in B.Tech(ECE)? Procedure to apply for it?
  6. In which entrance exam I have to appear to join in Indian Air Force being a B.E.(ECE) final year student? Selection procedure of Indian Air Force?
  7. Job opportunities in Indian Air Force for girls through B.E.(Civil Engineering)? Safety available for girls in Indian Air Force?
  8. Minimum age to get pilot license? Is there any pilot training institute in Mumbai? Which degree should I take to become an efficient pilot?
  9. Maximum age limit to join IAF as a Pilot in India after completion of BE in Electronics & Telecommunication?
  10. Am I eligible to join Army or Air Force through Technical Entry Scheme after completion of 10+2 in PCM?
  11. How to become a Aeronautical Engineer after passing 10th?
  12. Exam to give to join Air Force? Am I eligible for university entry scheme or direct scheme?
  13. Airforce "y" group forms and eligibility based on 12th percentage
  14. How can I apply for Pharmacist in Indian Air Force? What will be the procedure of selection?