4th January 2011, 05:44 PM
Unregistered

Which are the short duration courses for 3rd year ECE? Where are the jobs openings for ECE engineers?

what are short duration courses for third year E&TC engg.?
where are the job openings?

Related Questions:
  1. Short term courses that I can do in 1 month duration? Will it be beneficial for me?
  2. What kind of jobs are available for ECE students? Do we have to pursue any other courses other than B.E for job? can ECE student go in software field if he is good in programming languages?
  3. Short term course for b.tech ece
  4. Organizations providing short term course for B.Tech ECE students?
  5. For which government posts are ECE engineers eligible?
  6. How to get government jobs related to department of ECE? I am a 3rd year ECE student and studying in Kerala
  7. List of short term courses related to ECE branch of B.Tech? Best institutes which offer these courses? -- [New]
  8. Can I apply for any core jobs if completed B.Tech(ECE) with 56%? Which short term course can help me to find core jobs?
  9. For which Government Jobs I am eligible to apply being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of ECE course?
  10. How to get jobs in Indian Railway while doing B.E ECE 3rd year?
  11. Railway jobs availability after B.Tech in ECE and group entrance exams for the same?
  12. Which kind of Jobs will I get being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in ECE?
  13. What are the courses useful for B.Teh ECE short term?
  14. Which are the short term courses in ECE after finishing diploma?
  15. Courses available to study for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year candidate?
  16. Job opportunities in Government sector for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  17. What to do after B.Tech. (ECE)? Which course will be good for my field and for getting jobs? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Which are the valuable professional courses after doing B.E ECE?
14th January 2011, 11:01 AM
rks_estate