19th April 2018, 06:53 AM
Unregistered

Should I change college to study correspondence CSE 5th semester being a BTech regular student?

Hello, I am a student of BTech Computer Science Engineering, studying in 4th semester. I want to do my 5th semester onwards from correspondence because of some personal issue. So, can I continue in the same college or I have to change the college?

Related Questions:
  1. Does Kota Instrumentation Ltd offer an Internship to BTech CSE 5th semester student? -- [New]
  2. Eligibility to attend TCS on-campus interview for a candidate who has secured 59% in B.Tech 6th semester?
  3. How can I apply for Winter Training being a student of B.Tech(CSE) 5th semester? What kind of training suits me?
  4. Institutes offering Python Programming Training to CSE 5th semester student in Kolkata?
  5. Can I get promoted to 5th semester with 5 backlogs in BTech 4th semester?
  6. Procedure to apply for an Internship in DRDO for CSE 5th semester student?
  7. Is it possible to change from Kerala University to Calicut University? Can I change college from semester 5 onwards?
  8. Is it possible to change my present college(Indus College of Engineering) to another?
  9. How can I change my college from Kerala University to Calicut University? Is it possible to change? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What is the difference between Computer Engineering and Information Technology?
  11. Possibility to get admission in 5th semester in IGNOU for a BA General 4th semester regular candidate?
  12. How many colleges are there in India offering B.Com with CA?
  13. Eligibility to apply for an Internship in HPCL for BTech Electrical 5th semester student?
  14. Procedure to apply for an Internship in HCL Technologies for CSE 5th semester student?
  15. How can I get mini projects to do Internship being a CSE 5th semester student?
  16. How can I apply for an Internship in MGVCL being a BTech Electrical 5th semester student?