27th September 2012, 08:44 PM
Should I go for M.Tech Aeronautical Engineering with ECE B.Tech? Which colleges are best for Aeronautical in Abroad
should i go go for mtech aeronautical engg with ece btech?will their be any problems?which college is best for aeronautical in abroad?
17th December 2012, 02:33 PM
Re: Should I go for M.Tech Aeronautical Engineering with ECE B.Tech? Which colleges are best for Aeronautical in Abroad
i am doing diploma in electronics and communication engineering....can i do b.tech in aeronautical engineering.....
if yes ,kindly throw light on the good institutes with a detail of fee structure. |
4th February 2013, 05:13 PM
Re: Should I go for M.Tech Aeronautical Engineering with ECE B.Tech? Which colleges are best for Aeronautical in Abroad
Im doing my B.E.,ECE first year in anna university .I would like to do my M.S.,AEROSPACE ENGINEERING in abroad.I dont know how to choose the best university in abroad and the place to do my carrier safely and validly.please guide me the place and university to do my carrier.And also provide me the procedures to get seat in abroad.
16th May 2013, 05:08 PM
My Plus Two cut-off in TNEA 2013 is 198 and I hope the chance for getting aeronautical engineering in MIT is bright. I have plans to complete my PG and also wish to pursue my Ph.D in aeronautical engineering. My dream is to work in places like ISRO, DRDO, NASA,etc. Being a girl to what extent I can progress in my carrier. I am unaware of the intricacies involved in this area for girls like me. Could you kindly clarrify further ?