7th February 2011, 10:38 PM
Unregistered

Stream change from Production engineering to civil or IT in 1st year from Gujarat University?

i'm in B.E. 1st year in production engg,, in gujrat tech. uni. (GTU)
n
i want to change my stream from production engg. 2 other like civil , information tech.
so can i change my stream ?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I change my stream to Civil Engineering after completion of 1st year of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering at MANUU, Darbhanga?
  2. Can i change my engineering stream after first year completion?
  3. How can I change my stream to Civil Engineering being a Mechanical student?
  4. Is it possible to change the stream if studying B.Tech(ECE) 1st year?
  5. How to change my college after 1st year B.E in Tamilnadu? I am studying in RMK engineering college
  6. Is it possible to change my stream from Diploma in Electrical Engineering to Diploma in Electronics? How to change the stream? -- [New]
  7. How to change my stream after first year of Engineering (B.E.)? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Is it possible to change my course or course stream after completing first year of the course?
  9. Procedure to join in other colleges in Gujarat while studying in government engineering college in Civil Engineering?
  10. If I have a backlog in one subject can I change from Civil to Mechanical Engineering after 1st year?
  11. Can I change my stream from BE to B.Sc after completing 1st year of the course?
  12. Is it possible to change the stream in BE 2nd year?
  13. After passing diploma in civil engineering from L.E college with 54% can I get admission in other state with donation?
  14. Which type of jobs can be done in Gujarat after completing B.E in production?
  15. Which stream is better among production engineering, Chemical, Polymer Engineering or Civil Engineering?
  16. Civil engineering student wanting to transfer to Computer Science/IT stream
  17. How to change the branch from engineering to commerce stream?