20th April 2018, 02:13 AM
Unregistered

Which stream should I opt in 11th to further study Tourism Management?

Hello, I am interested to study Tourism Management in future. I am a student of 10th standard and just given my Board exam. I am waiting for my result. So, I want to know which stream I should take in 11th standard for this?

Related Questions:
  1. Which stream should i select after scoring 6.4 CGPA in Class 11?
  2. Best stream after 10th for 11th to study Travel and Tourism later in graduation?
  3. Which stream to opt for in 11th to study Wedding Planning and Management? Which are the courses at graduate level?
  4. What is the admission procedure followed for tourism courses?
  5. Which stream to choose in 11th in order to study BA LLB and become a Lawyer in future?
  6. Which stream should I choose to study in 11th to further join Event Management field?
  7. Which subject should I choose among Business Studies and Mathematics to score good marks in H.S.?
  8. Which stream and what combination of subjects to choose in 11th to study Automobile Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Can a 12th with Science stream study a degree course in Travel and Tourism? List of courses and colleges for it?
  10. What are the best courses available after 10th ICSE?
  11. Entrance exam available to study BSc(Hospitality and Tourism Studies) in Herbarium Institute of Hotel Management?
  12. Job in hotel management and tourism for Art stream students
  13. Which stream to opt for in 11th to study for Airplane Pilot course in future? -- [New]
  14. Can I study M.Phil in Tourism Management if completed Bachelor degree in Tourism Management? List of colleges with fee structure in Jaipur and procedure of admission?
  15. Details of UGC NET exam of Tourism and Management? I have completed Master of Tourism Management
  16. How to study Bachelor of Hotel Management after 12th Commerce?