19th April 2012, 06:37 PM
Unregistered

Is a student having History, Geography, Economics, English, Physical Education as subjects in 11th standard eligible to give NDA exam?

a student having history,geography,economics,english,physical education as subjects in 11th standard is eligible to give nda exams or not?

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do after 12th(Arts)? My 12th subjects are English, History, Geography, Economics and Physical education
  2. Universities to pursue M.Phil through correspondence? I am a lecturer
  3. How should I become an IAS officer? I am a 11th class student
  4. Am I eligible for IAS if I have Economics, Political Science, History, and Arts as my subjects in 12th?
  5. Am I eligible for economics hons in Delhi school of Economics?
  6. What is PGT, TGR? Date of the entrance exams? When is the form filled?
  7. Books to be referred for GS mains for IAS?
  8. Courses available to study for 11th candidate who has Physics, Chemistry and Physical Education as main subjects? -- [New]
  9. How to take admission in St Xaviers School, kolkata
  10. Can I study B.A. with History and Economics if studied Mathematics, History and Geography in 12th?
  11. Can i give NDA or CDS exam while in class 11th? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Which are the elective and vocation subjects in class 11th, 12th
  13. What are the optional subjects in 11th with Humanities?
  14. Can I give NDA entrance exam after passing commerce with maths, economics, English, Account and Physics?
  15. Can I appear in NDA exam being a 18 years old 11th student?
  16. What subject should I choose as a career option after 12th? In 12th I have taken these subjects -geography, physical education, multimedia, english, urdu and web technology
  17. How can I apply to join NDA if secured 90% in 11th being a 17 years old student?