25th November 2011, 09:25 PM
Unregistered

What should I do after 12th(Arts)? My 12th subjects are English, History, Geography, Economics and Physical education

i have taken arts with english,history,geography,economics and physical education.what do i doafter 12th??
please reply soon...

Related Questions:
  1. Is a student having History, Geography, Economics, English, Physical Education as subjects in 11th standard eligible to give NDA exam?
  2. Best courses offered after having 12th with subjects English, Pol. Science, Geography, Economics, Physical Education? -- [New]
  3. Course in economics with geography being a Arts student?
  4. Universities to pursue M.Phil through correspondence? I am a lecturer
  5. What is the syllabus for 11th class? What is the date of the exam?
  6. What subject should I choose as a career option after 12th? In 12th I have taken these subjects -geography, physical education, multimedia, english, urdu and web technology
  7. What subject should I choose as a career option after 12th? In 12th I have taken these subjects -geography, physical education, multimedia, english, urdu and web technology
  8. Details of the M.Phil correspondence course in Karntaka state?
  9. Can I study B.A. with History and Economics if studied Mathematics, History and Geography in 12th?
  10. Can I get admission to study Economics Honours in Calcutta University if secured 90.4% in 12th and scored 94 marks in Economics? List of colleges offering Economics Honours without Maths?
  11. How to take admission in St Xaviers School, kolkata
  12. Am I eligible to study Economics Honours if completed 12th without Economics?
  13. Is it possible to replace Mathematics and consider Physical Education/English as best of four to get admission in Shree Ram College of Commerce?
  14. Can I study B.A.(Physical Education) if studied History, Economics and Psychology in 12th?
  15. What should i study after 12th in order to become an RJ in Radio?