23rd February 2012, 09:22 AM
missmalini

Which subjects should I opt for to do Child Psychology being a candidate in Marketing Profession from 10 years? Do good courses available in Mumbai and Pune? Can I do these courses in Distance Learning?

I am a marketing professional since 10 years and now want to pursue child psychology and want to be a counsellor. Which subject should I opt in psychology? Can I study psychology now after MBA and having a commerce background? Are good courses available in mumbai and pune and can they be done through distance learning?

Related Questions:
  1. List of Distance universities which offer PG Diploma in Child Psychology course in Mumbai? Eligibility to study for B.A.(Sociology) graduate? -- [New]
  2. What are the further studies after graduating in Psychology? Best colleges to opt for further studies?
  3. List of institutions in Pune university offering distance learning B.A. course?
  4. How to pursue diploma course in Child Psychology and Child Counseling through distance learning?
  5. List of reputed institutions/universities in India offering distance learning/E-Learning courses in Psychology?
  6. Will I be able to do B.Ed through correspondence if I am residing in USA? How can I take my exams?
  7. Courses available after B.A correspondence learning?
  8. Which are the colleges offering child psychology courses in India
  9. Can I go for B.A in psychology distance education and then proceed with M.A and PhD? PhD also comes with distance education?
  10. Details of best colleges/universities which conduct PG diploma courses in Child Psychology through distance education?
  11. Distance learning courses which I can take up while after passing my B.Tech?
  12. Can I do Ph.D from any reputed institute in India? I have done B.Tech+PGDBM(Marketing) from Symbiosis Centre for Distance learning Pune
  13. Is it possible to pursue my graduation with my job?