suhailazam

Summer training in embedded system

i wanna summer training in embedded system.whose provide best training for this

2nd May 2010, 07:03 AM

Default Re: Summer training in embedded system

There is a good no. of such institutes that offer the embedded system and micro-controller.
eg
CETPA
ICIT Pvt ltd
ESI - Embedded Systems Institute
Vector embedded system
Sigma solutions
They have branches in all major cities.
You can do the course where you find suitable.

2nd May 2010, 10:29 AM

these are best institute who offer training in embedded system are-

EDUSOFT, First Floor of Tata indicom
Awana Market (Near Sahara Samay)
Sec-11, Noida
U.P : 201301, INDIA
Tell: +91.120 4271576 ,3290576
Mob: +91 9910663438
Email: [email protected]
http://www.edusoftindia.com.

also check these websites, for getting detail regarding
summer tranning in embedded system-

For Summer Training in Lucknow
http://summer-training-lucknow.blogspot.com/

For Summer Training on Embedded Technology
http://summertraining2010.blogspot.com/

For Summer Training at Noida, Greater Noida, Roorkee & Meerut
http://summer-training-cetpa.blogspot.com/
Or call: 0120-6454074, 9212172602.

ok
2nd May 2010, 11:44 AM
amarjit

dear,
you must have heard of TRI the national organization which conduct courses in some of the premiere institutes of India......like IITs and NITs.............

this year TRI in association with IIT B.....is organizing a summer internship course in robotics mobile ,robotics arm and embedded systems.....

the course will be of two months......one month course in iit and another month will be project......

you can see the details at the following link :-

http://www.thinklabs.in/

best of luck....
2nd May 2010, 03:09 PM
mukuljain007

This school is good to get embedded system training.

Sandeepani School of VLSI and Advanced System Design I 21, 7th Main I I Block, Koramangala I Bangalore – 560 034 I INDIA I Ph: +91-80-41970441 I

TEST PATTERN:
Written Test for localities followed by a technical interview.
Online test for out station students followed by telephonic round of technical interview

ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA FOR VLSI/EMBEDDED:
BE/M.E/B.Tech/M.Tech in EEE/ECE/EIE/Electronics/computer science with minimum 65%
MSc Electronics / Computer Science with minimum 65%
Diploma electronics with 3 years of work experience.

COURSE DURATION:
10/11weeks – Full Time –Mon – Fri - 10:00 – 5:00pm

TRAINING LOCATION:
Bangalore.
7th May 2010, 05:24 PM

CETPA Infotech Pvt Ltd. is an oldest Engineers Training Company in INDIA

Join Embedded & VHDL Summer Training Program with Major Projects.

Limited seats on first come first serve basis!

visit www.cetpainfotech.com
27th May 2010, 04:53 PM
drdo99

you are from ece department?
There are some openings at banglore.
Register yourself at job sites forums.
Seach at iit ,for vlsi training.
5th June 2010, 12:40 PM

hey i am final year BE(electronics) student.I am in search of short term embedded course(about 1-2 months) training..
Can anyone help me out in finding this?????
5th June 2010, 01:03 PM
prajwal_4

hi i am final year ece(BE) student.. I am in search of some embedded coaching classes.or some higher end applications of microcontrollers..I have learnt 8051 as a subject but didn,t learnt its higher end application.many say 8051 is outdated....
I am looking for the course on embedded system for 1-2 months.....
Can anybody help me in finding the institutes that offer this course of studying???????
9th August 2010, 07:51 PM
prajwal_4

Smile Re: Summer training in embedded system

thank you for this valuable information....
I will check it out......
29th August 2010, 10:47 PM
KHAN20

Thumbs up Re: Summer training in embedded system

yes summer training is provided in embedded system.according to my knowledge in kolkata some institution provide it.such as ERTL,AIRTELetc.they provide training in microprocessor&microcontroller means in embedded system.u may get information from embedded system related magazine.or by visiting embedded system site u also gat ur information.
30th August 2010, 11:30 AM
princearyan

dear friends,

according to me. there is many institute which offer the certicate course in EMBEDED system.

but among all appin is one of the best institute of not only india but also for the world.

there is many study center across the india.

they also provides the placements after the course completed.
30th August 2010, 11:35 AM
poplu13

The best summer training for embedded system would be if you join a 6 month course...in CITD,hyderabad...there they have very qualified faculties..And well eqquiped labs....
31st August 2010, 12:05 AM
subhash5687

Originally Posted by suhailazam View Post
i wanna summer training in embedded system.whose provide best training for this
TEST PATTERN:
Written Test for localities followed by a technical interview.
Online test for out station students followed by telephonic round of technical interview

ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA FOR VLSI/EMBEDDED:
BE/M.E/B.Tech/M.Tech in EEE/ECE/EIE/Electronics/computer science with minimum 65%
MSc Electronics / Computer Science with minimum 65%
Diploma electronics with 3 years of work experience.

COURSE DURATION:
10/11weeks – Full Time –Mon – Fri - 10:00 – 5:00pm

best of luck dear
29th September 2010, 06:23 PM

from where i have to done training?proive some name of best training institute or centre in delhi.

30th September 2010, 02:52 PM

you can do Summer training in embedded system in the given below institute

1.earden colaboration.

2.eartel.

3.CMC.

4.jet-king.

etc.

all the best..........
7th November 2010, 09:22 PM

hello...!!
can i hav some reputed training institutes for vlsi/embedded systems in mumbai..??
also i want 2 know if there are any such programmes conducted by any iits....??
i will be highly obliged 2 hav your help...!!
18th November 2010, 11:56 PM

hello everyone i want to do training in embedded system (from noida) 6 month course
which is the best institute in noida
17th January 2011, 02:12 PM

hello I m jagjit I want to be tranning in ECE embeded system from chandigarh or punjab anywhere so please sugest me any company name in chandigarh or Mohali which can provide me the best tranning in embeded system. . please kindly do the needful.its urgent. my mail id is [email protected]. I will wait for your reply.

Thanks& Regards,
Jagjit Singh.
2nd February 2011, 08:52 PM

How about sandeepani? Any idea for any one??? Please tellme..
14th March 2011, 03:56 PM
prkpushp

plz tell me abt d best institutes for 4/6 weeks summer training on embedded system.
i am confused...plzzz e mail me 2....
10th April 2011, 05:35 PM

i want to do summer training in mohali on embedded system is there any institution in mohali to do summer training in mohali
15th April 2011, 05:36 PM

Smile Re: Summer training in embedded system

XESP provides good training in Embedded Systems and VLSI Design. They provide 6 weeks vocational training.,
18th April 2011, 11:04 PM

how about central institute for tool design (citd) in hyderabad... they are offering one month course in embedded systems..
can anyone tell me is that good.. plzzzz tell me
22nd May 2011, 09:51 PM

sir,i am kanika of ece 4th sem . . kindly inform me with companies offering training in and near chandigarh.
reply soon
4th June 2011, 11:46 PM
shubham123l

Thumbs up Summer training in embedded system

i will guide you bro to take training from vipul sir , he is the best trainer i had 20 days training from him with a project , and the experience was awesome ,
you can contact him on 9896762186 and give my reference
he wil shorly help you
5th June 2011, 04:04 PM
Sumit Ahujaa

There is many institute which offer the certicate course in EMBEDED system.

but among all appin is one of the best institute of not only india but also for the world.

there is many study center across the india.

you can do Summer training in embedded system in the given below institute

1.earden colaboration.

2.eartel.

3.CMC.
30th August 2011, 09:11 PM

can u give the details of embedded system summer training near chennai!
31st August 2011, 05:04 PM
cool.cristae

Hi ear,

these are best institute who offer training in embedded system are-

EDUSOFT, First Floor of Tata indicom
Awana Market (Near Sahara Samay)
Sec-11, Noida
U.P : 201301, INDIA
Tell: +91.120 4271576 ,3290576
Mob: +91 9910663438
Email: [email protected]
http://www.edusoftindia.com.

also check these websites, for getting detail regarding
summer tranning in embedded system-

For Summer Training in Lucknow
http://summer-training-lucknow.blogspot.com/

For Summer Training on Embedded Technology
http://summertraining2010.blogspot.com/

For Summer Training at Noida, Greater Noida, Roorkee & Meerut
http://summer-training-cetpa.blogspot.com/
Or call: 0120-6454074, 9212172602.

3rd September 2011, 03:31 PM

how is everest infocom rajajinagar in teaching embedded and how is the placements........................................ .........
3rd September 2011, 03:35 PM

how is everest incom rajajinagar bangalore training and placement.....
20th February 2012, 01:57 PM

You may visit Appin,Noida for International Standard Summer Training.

Appin Noida (Embedded Robotics Training Leaders):

*Appreciated by His Excellency Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam
*Education Excellence Award from Mr. Chetan Bhagat @BIG Brands
*BEST Embedded Training Organization by in.com
*Recommended as 'BEST Mentors' by VP HR's of IBM,Dalmia
Cements,Accenture,GENPACT
*Research Labs in IIT-Delhi
*Appin Team closely working with Pranav Mistry for Sixth Sense Project.

For details on Summer Training visit

summer-training-noida-appin.blogspot.in

Team APPIN
B-73 Sector 2,Noida
Ph: 9650069992/3/4
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Appin President APJ.jpg
Views:	307
Size:	12.6 KB
ID:	78627