15th May 2010, 05:54 PM
Er. Gaurav Singh

Summer training in foreign countries for mechanical engineering second year students?

hello sir,
I am gaurav singh a student of mech. engg. second year.I want to know about how to apply for summer training in foreign countries.

Related Questions:
  1. Which Companies in Odisha offer Summer Training for B.Tech Mechanical Engineering students? -- [New]
  2. How to apply for job in foreign countries after B.E in Mechanical engineering?
  3. List of companies offering Summer Training for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  4. How to apply for summer training in Mechanical Companies for 5 week duration? Companies offering summer training for Mechanical Engineering Students? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Industrial Training during summer vacation of 10 days for Mechanical 3rd year students?
  6. How to do summer training? I am a mechanical engineering student
  7. How to do summer training while studying Mechanical engineering in 3rd year
  8. How can I apply for Summer Training being a Mechanical Engineering student?
  9. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in DRDO for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 2nd year student? Is DRDO offered Training only in Summer vacation?
  10. List of companies offering Summer Training to Mechanical student in Delhi? Is it chargeable?
  11. What should I do to pursue MS in foreign countries after B.Tech?
  12. How to do summer training while in B.Tech 3rd year Mechanical Engineering Student
  13. Any job opportunities in foreign countries? I am doing to finish mechanical engineering
  14. 3rd summer training B.E Mechanical Engineering information?
  15. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Tata Motors, Lucknow for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  16. Companies offering summer industrial training for Mechanical Engineering students?
  17. How to do summer training? I am studying in B.Tech 2nd year mechanical engineering