16th January 2013, 10:43 PM
nathyadava

How to do summer training? I am a mechanical engineering student

HELLO, this is Mahender Nath Yadav of third year, Mechanical Engineering Department of NIT SURAT.
I am planning to do my summer training after third year in MAY-JUNE 2013 from IOCL or any other PSU.
So kindly guide me. I would be highly grateful to you.

THANKING YOU

Related Questions:
  1. How to do summer training while in B.Tech 3rd year Mechanical Engineering Student -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How to do summer training in BHEL Haridwar? I am a student of Mechanical Engineering
  3. List of companies offering Summer Training for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  4. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Tata Motors, Lucknow for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student? -- [New]
  5. How to do summer training? I am a mechanical engineering student
  6. How to do summer training in BHEL Haridwar? I am a student of mechanical engineering
  7. Procedure to do summer training from L&T? I am a 2nd year Mechanical student
  8. How to do summer training while studying Mechanical engineering in 3rd year
  9. Procedure to do summer training while doing mechanical engineering?
  10. In which branch of NTPC should I do Summer Training being a B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester student?
  11. How can I apply for summer training in BHEL Haridwar? I am a student of Mechanical Engineering
  12. How should I apply for summer training?
  13. How to do summer training in Tata Motors? I am a student of B.Tech mechanical engineering
  14. Summer Training in DMRC for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 2nd year student?
  15. How to do summer training in good companies after passing mechanical engineering? What is the procedure?
  16. List of companies and courses that I should opt for summer training during the engineering degree?
  17. What is the scope of summer training in Nagpur? I am a Mechanical engineering student