23rd October 2010, 11:38 PM
sivakeshav

TCS Paper Format changed? Verbal section removed and now only aptitude questions for written test?

i came to hear that tcs paper format has been changed..
that the verbal section has been removed and we only have aptitude questions for the written test... Is this real ?? Or fake ??

24th October 2010, 01:51 PM
yogananda143

Default Re: TCS Paper Format changed? Verbal section removed and now only aptitude questions for written test?

yes, i got job in TCS.the pattern was changed.there is no verbal.only aptitude.35 ques will be there and u'll be given 40mins.negative marking also there
24th October 2010, 06:44 PM
rchauhan294
Senior Member+

Default Re: TCS Paper Format changed? Verbal section removed and now only aptitude questions for written test?

no i have no any knowledge about the change of pattern of the exam and i think this is just a fake to create tension among students. dont affraid try your level best. be prepared so that if it is changed then you can do your best.
28th October 2010, 06:55 PM
Unregistered

Yes pattern has been changed.. No verbal. Only 35 question on aptitude..Negative marking there..
14th November 2010, 10:53 AM
chandana Reddy

hi..
yes,there is no verbal section...you will have 35 questions on aptitude and there is a negative marking too...you will loose 1/3rd marks for every wrong answer.

good luck
15th November 2010, 05:37 PM
priyanka_swengg
Senior Member+++++

I cannot say confirmly because till January 2010 verbal portion was there.........so tell the answer with your own experience because it make someone life.....
19th November 2010, 03:45 PM
naziya14march

hii
plz i Want to know now for 2010-11 what is the fromat of TCS???
6th December 2010, 06:11 PM
Unregistered

What is the new format of tcs?
7th December 2010, 08:26 PM
Sindhana.K