31st July 2012, 04:51 PM
Unregistered

Is there any job for me in software company after completing diploma with 85%? I have completed 10th with 65%

sir,I have completed my 10th in 2005 with 65%.After 4year I completed my diploma in 2012 with 85% and now I am in b-tech 2nd year.Is there any jobs in the software company.I have 4year gap between my 10th and diploma.so please tell me .......

Related Questions:
  1. How to get a job in software company after completing B.Com?
  2. Will I get a job in software company after doing M.A diploma and B.E CSE with 70%
  3. How to get a job after completing B.E in ETC? I have scored less percentage in 10th, diploma and B.E
  4. Can I still get a job in any software company?
  5. Am I eligible to get a job in software companies?I have completed 10th
  6. Can i get a job in Software company having completed my BCA and a Diploma course? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. For which post do the software companies hire diploma holders? Currently I am working in telecom networking company but not interested in job. Should I quite this or complete my year?
  8. Can I get a good job in software company after completing 10th with 67% in 12th, 49% in BCA?
  9. Am I able to get a job in software companies? I have completed 10th, 12th
  10. Which software company do not consider 2nd division marks in 10th?
  11. Can I get a job in software company after scoring 50% in 10th standard -- [New]
  12. How to get a job in MNC company or software company after completing 2nd PUC? What are the vacancies in Bangalore?
  13. Can I get a job in software company after completing engineering with 64%?
  14. Can I get software development job in good IT company? I have scored 51% in 10th and 55% in 12th
  15. Any chance to get a job in software company after completing B.E Computer with first class?
  16. Am I eligible to get a job in software company? I have scored 84.5% in 10th