19th March 2013, 08:35 PM
attenuation

Which TNPSC can I write after doing 3rd year engineering?

i am doing 3rd year engineering.what tnpsc exam can i write?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I write TNPSC exam during my 3rd year B.Tech IT? -- [New]
  2. Can I write TNPSC exam after doing 3rd year B.E? Which type of group can I write?
  3. Can I write Group I exam in 3rd year of engineering? From where to get the exam material?
  4. Can I write TNPSC exam pursuing my final year of Civil Engineering? Model question papers of TNPSC exam?
  5. What is the eligibility for TNPSC Group 1 exam? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student
  6. Am I eligible to write TNPSC group I and II exam after doing B.E final year civil engineering? What is the syllabus?
  7. Do I have to write any exam like TNPSC, Railway exam to get placement in government organization?
  8. How to write IAS exam after completing engineering? I am studying engineering 3rd year CSE
  9. Do I have to write any exams like TNPSC, Railway exams if I want to get placement in Government Organization? Which are those entrance exams?
  10. Am I eligible for TNPSC exam after doing B.E CSE 3rd year?
  11. Eligible age limit for tnpsc exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Am I eligible to apply or write for TNPSC Group II exam? I am studying final year MSc Software Engineering
  13. Last chance to write 3rd year BBA exam?
  14. Am I eligible to write any examination for higher studies? I am doing 3rd year engineering in computer science
  15. Can I write the railway engineering except IES after doing BE Civil Engineering 3rd year?
  16. Am I eligible for TNPSC exam while doing final year in Mechanical Engineering? Syllabus of TNPSC exam for Mechanical Engineering?
  17. Am I eligible to write Group 1 Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?
  18. Doing B.Tech in EEE(3rd year) : Can I appear for TNPSC? How to prepare for TNPSC? Can I prepare for UPSC exams? Please guide me how to do that.
2nd May 2017, 01:09 PM
ganiebizer