24th March 2012, 07:49 PM
Unregistered

Tricks to score good marks in board exams? I am a student of class 12th

i m the student of class 12th and i want to get highest score in my class.i want to get above 90percent.so i want to know the tricks how to score best in board exams according to time and with self study

22nd May 2012, 11:11 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Tricks to score good marks in board exams? I am a student of class 12th

how to score good marks in ecet without knowing even one bit
29th May 2012, 11:31 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Tricks to score good marks in board exams? I am a student of class 12th

how to score scent percent of marks?
1st June 2012, 12:45 PM
Unregistered

I am appearing in 2013 12thboard exam i want to score about 80percent,i am a average student
1st June 2012, 03:30 PM
Shaenma
Senior Member+++++

As we all know there is no substitute for hard work. If you want to score good marks its very important that you keep on working hard and do your revisions properly.
Many stresses more on the subjects they prefer. This might fetch you more marks in that particular subject but your overall percentage will go down.
So its advisable to give equal attention to all subjects and work hard to cover up all your loopholes. When you are confident enough about your preparation, tension and nervousness will automatically die down. Hope you get good marks this time. Here's wishing you all the best
5th June 2012, 09:39 PM
Unregistered

i am very tensed and having fear about12th but i will work hard to get above 1160
6th June 2012, 09:17 PM
Unregistered

how to score 90 in all subjects in class 12 boards
8th June 2012, 08:21 AM
Unregistered

I am preparing well for my board exam but i don't have cofident to do well. so what i should do
16th June 2012, 05:00 PM
jhlkgrwl

Some useful tricks are-

- Self study for 5-6 hours per day.
- Understand the topics well.
- Clarify your doubts from your teachers just don't let it go.
- Don't mug up your lessons.