11th June 2013, 03:47 AM
Unregistered

What all courses are available for a student who has completed his 12th in Maths computer stream

what all courses are available for a student who is completing his 12th in maths computer stream....??? which will be the best courses which has more job opportunities....

Related Questions:
  1. Which courses can I do after completing 12th in commerce stream without Maths?
  2. Is B.Tech honors a better choice for me? I am a Science student in Maths computer stream
  3. Should I take BCA after completing 12th?
  4. Is maths a compulsory subject for BCA courses or not? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What to do after passing 12th as a Computer Maths Student? What all courses are available after 12th? Which course has more job opportunities and salary?
  6. Computer courses which I can do after 12th? Should I do MBA or computer course after 12th?
  7. Which course should I choose between BSc computer science, maths, animation and chemistry? Best colleges for the same?
  8. What are the courses after passing 12th? I have completed 12th
  9. Which courses can I choose in medical stream after 12th?
  10. What are the courses in BHU after passing 12th from CBSE board? My stream is Physics, Chemistry, Maths and Computer Science
  11. Best courses for 12th standard student who is studying computer,PCM and English in 12th?
  12. Which courses are available for me after completing 12th exam in science stream without Maths?
  13. Which course should I choose after completion of class 12th? I am a Maths student -- [New]
  14. Can I go for any computer application course without having Maths in 12th commerce? Which are the courses available?
  15. What to do after 12th in the field of computers? Is it possible to join without computers?
  16. Can I do BBM or BBA courses if I am not a Maths student? Which course is better to opt for?
  17. Which courses can be done after 12th standard science stream?