6th March 2013, 08:06 PM
zayakhan4

What is the best MBA program to opt for? I have 1 year experience in IT firm

Hi,

I have an year experience in an IT firm. My domain is Financial Services, Security and Banking.
Which would be the best MBA program to opt for???

Please help!

Related Questions:
  1. Which branch in MBA program should I opt for? I am a B.E graduate
  2. Is it possible to gain experience in civil engineering firm for 2 to 3 years
  3. What should I do after doing B.Tech Biotech? Best fields in Biotech branch for jobs?
  4. How to get admission in London Business School?
  5. Can I do BCA along with SAP and then opt for MBA IT?
  6. How to enroll for full time 1 year campus based HRM certification program in Atlanta USA? I am a MBA HR student with 1 year experience
  7. Should I opt for MBA in IT or MBA in operations? Syllabus of MBA(IT)?
  8. Minimum GMAT Score required to qualify? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Should I opt for MBA or Masters in Engineering as per my bachelor degrees? Future prospects? -- [New]
  10. Executive MBA program from IIM Calcutta for software engineers having two and a half years of experience
  11. Is it necessary to have some experience to join a company after LLB? What are the several ways to make entry into a company other than with experience? Any courses to join a company without experience? Is the corporate law course beneficial?
  12. After my Electronics and Communication should I opt for MBA or M.Tech?
  13. List of good colleges which provide MBA program through correspondence? I am in final year of my B.Tech(IT)?
  14. What is the value of MBA CPOP Program?
  15. How to get Stanford University UG degree from India?
  16. What should I opt between MBA and job if completed B.Tech(IT)?
  17. Should I choose Executive MBA or Regular MBA?
  18. Should I choose MBA in IT or MBA in operations after doing BSc IT? Syllabus of MBA(IT)? -- [Most Discussed]
15th February 2016, 11:47 PM
ranjeet250490
Senior Member++++