23rd November 2017, 11:28 AM
Brajabandhu patro

What is the career I can pursue next after completion of diploma in electrical engineering with 2 years experience?

Dear Sir/Mam, I completed diploma in electrical engineering with 2 years experience but now I want to join in merchant navy. Can you please give me some good idea on this? What should be the next steps I need to follow? Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed information and specializations available to study in Polytechnic course?
  2. Can I pursue animation after diploma in civil engineering? -- [New]
  3. How can I pursue diploma course through distance in electrical engineering
  4. What are the further studies options after Diploma in Electrical Engineering other than B.Tech?
  5. Can I pursue MBA regular or part time if I am a 3 years diploma student in electrical engineering with 4 years experience in L&T
  6. Can I apply for job in singapore after completion of diploma in electrical and electronics engineering with 4 years work experience?
  7. Can I do boiler engineering course after diploma in electrical engineering?
  8. How can I study Electrical Engineering Diploma course in Delhi having more than 10 years working experience?
  9. Is it possible for stream change after diploma engineering?
  10. Can I pursue a career in Interior Designing after completing Diploma in Electrical Engineering?
  11. What are the career options after completion of diploma in Electrical? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Which branch I can choose to do degree after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  13. Can I study Marine related courses after completing Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Procedure to study Distance B.Tech in Electrical and Electronics Engineering for a Diploma holder who has 2 years of working experience?
  15. Career after diploma in Mechanical engineering?