28th February 2017, 04:33 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for job in singapore after completion of diploma in electrical and electronics engineering with 4 years work experience?

I finished diploma in electrical and electronics engineering. And I have four years experience in heavy equipment maintenance and breakdown attending. And I want to work in singapore. What should be the process I need to follow for the same? Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. What all jobs we are eligible to apply after completion of diploma in Electronics?
  2. Can I study Diploma in Marine Engineering after completing B.E.(Electrical & Electronics Engineering)?
  3. List of electrical based companies in India to get job right after completion of diploma in electrical engineering with 83% marks?
  4. What are the further studies options after Diploma in Electrical Engineering other than B.Tech?
  5. Is it possible to get a job after completion of diploma in electrical engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How to get job as a Dentist in Singapore?
  7. Should I have to do any course for getting job in Singapore if completed BDS and having 13 years of Clinical experience?
  8. Detailed information and specializations available to study in Polytechnic course?
  9. Am I eligible to do B.E in Electronics after completion of diploma in Electrical? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Am I eligible for government job after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  11. Procedure to study Distance B.Tech in Electrical and Electronics Engineering for a Diploma holder who has 2 years of working experience?
  12. List of electrical companies to apply for job after completion of diploma in electrical engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. What should I do next after completion of diploma course after 12th?
  14. Am I eligible to get job in Sriharikota space center after completion of diploma course in Electrical and Electronics Engineering?