23rd January 2017, 03:51 PM
Unregistered

What are the courses that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Commerce) with Economics? Can I pursue CA course?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 11th Commerce with Economics and after completing it I want to pursue a course that has the best career opportunities so I want to know what are the courses that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Commerce) with Economics? Can I pursue CA course? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Commerce with Maths) which can enable me to learn and earn together?
  2. Can I pursue Economics honours form DU after completing class 12th?
  3. Is it possible to pursue M.Sc IT after completing class 12th with Commerce stream?
  4. Which courses can I pursue after completing class 12th (Arts)? Can I pursue BA and Polytechnic Diploma together after 12th?
  5. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 12th with Commerce? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Which are the courses available to pursue after completing class 10th with Economics, Commercial Application and PT?
  7. Is it possible to pursue Economics Honors after completing class 12th PCM with CS?
  8. Need advice about choosing stream after 10th from PSEB?
  9. Can I pursue Psychology after completing class 12th (Commerce)? Which Colleges in Mumbai offers Psychology course and how much should I score in class 12th for admission?
  10. Which courses are available that I can pursue after completing class 12th (PCMC) except Engineering?
  11. How can I pursue Nanomedicine courses from India after completing class 12th?
  12. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing class 12th Science (PCMB)?
  13. How can I pursue Fashion Designing course after class 12th Commerce?
  14. What is the procedure to pursue Forensic Science courses after completing class 12th?