27th January 2017, 05:52 PM
Unregistered

What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing class 12th Science (PCMB)?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th Science (PCMB) and after completing it I want to continue with my studies and pursue a course that has a good career scope. I want to know what are the courses available that I can pursue after completing class 12th Science (PCMB)? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Career opportunities after completing 12th (PCMB) with Biology as main subject
  2. Which courses are available that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Science)? What will be the career scope of that course?
  3. What is the procedure to pursue Forensic Science courses after completing class 12th?
  4. Which courses can I pursue after completing class 12th (Arts)? Can I pursue BA and Polytechnic Diploma together after 12th?
  5. Which courses can I pursue after completing 2nd PUC (PCMB) scoring 55% marks? How can I get admission for the course?
  6. What are the courses that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Commerce) with Economics? Can I pursue CA course?
  7. Which Degree courses are available that I can pursue after completing Intermediate with Science stream?
  8. Which courses are available that I can pursue after completing class 12th (PCMC) except Engineering?
  9. Which course can I pursue other than Engineering after completing class 12th Science (PCMC) with 90% marks?
  10. How can I pursue Nanomedicine courses from India after completing class 12th?
  11. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Commerce with Maths) which can enable me to learn and earn together?
  12. Which course should I pursue after completing class 12th (BPCM)? How can I apply for the course?
  13. Will it be a good career choice to pursue BBA after completing class 12th (Science)? Should I pursue BBA if I am weak in Mathematics? -- [New]