12th December 2016, 12:34 PM
Unregistered

What is the procedure to pursue Forensic Science courses after completing class 12th?

Respected Sir, I want to pursue a career in Forensic Science, I am studying in class 11th and so I want to know what is the procedure to pursue Forensic Science courses after completing class 12th? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the other options available after 12th PCB except Medical?
  2. Which colleges in Maharashtra provide B.Sc Forensic Science course? What are the career options available after completing B.Sc Forensic Science?
  3. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing class 12th Science (PCMB)?
  4. Am I eligible to pursue Forensic Science studies after completing class 12th with Computer Science, Diploma In Civil Engineering and B.E civil Engineering?
  5. Which courses are available that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Science)? What will be the career scope of that course?
  6. Which Colleges in Kerala offer B.Sc in Forensic Science? How can I apply for admission?
  7. How to pursue forensic studies after completing 12th in science stream? What is the procedure to enter into Forensics?
  8. What is the procedure followed for doing Forensic Science course?
  9. Am I eligible to pursue M.Sc in Forensic Science from Pune after completing B.Sc in Chemistry? -- [New]
  10. Which courses can I pursue after completing class 12th (Arts)? Can I pursue BA and Polytechnic Diploma together after 12th?
  11. What are the courses that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Commerce) with Economics? Can I pursue CA course?
  12. Which among these is a better choice Biotechnology, Biomedical Engineering and Forensic Science after completing class 12th?
  13. Which are the further courses available abroad after completing 12th science? What is the admission procedure and fee structure?