1st March 2013, 11:28 PM

What is the criteria to get admission in St xavier school?

What is the criteria of getting admission in ST xavier school which is located at park street in kolkata?

4th October 2013, 10:03 AM

Default Re: What is the criteria to get admission in St xavier school?

my son is 21sep 2006.what is the procidure of getting admission in class 3
30th November 2013, 03:49 PM

Respected Father,
I want to admit my son Sriman Sayantan Ghosh In your's collegiate school for class XI- Sc. for the acedamic year 2014-2015, so please guide me what is the procedure for submission.
My phone no. 9051921912 and email address [email protected].
thanking you,
Sanjoy Ghosh
21st July 2015, 04:56 PM

when will the admission for class 11 (2016-17) take place & what is the criteria for external students?
13th August 2015, 11:30 AM

Respected father I want my daughter to get admitted to St.Xavier's school jaipur in class one. She is currently studying in class one in dolphins school jaipur and she will complete her 6 yes of age on 27january 2016.kindly let me know the procedure for admission and also the documents to be submitted