5th February 2012, 10:52 PM
Nilanjan Poria

What is the date of BSNL JTO exam? For which other exams can I apply for?

What is the date of BSNL JTO Exam. I am a student of final year on Electronics and Communication Department. Can I apply for this?
What is the other exams in which I can apply. Please please inform me about the information of application.

6th February 2012, 02:56 AM
4G Solutions
Senior Member+

Post Re: What is the date of BSNL JTO exam? For which other exams can I apply for?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nilanjan Poria View Post
What is the date of BSNL JTO Exam. I am a student of final year on Electronics and Communication Department. Can I apply for this?
What is the other exams in which I can apply. Please please inform me about the information of application.
Dear Aspirant

Definitely...Electronics & Communication Engineering Graduates are eligible to apply for BSNL-JTO{Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited Junior Telecom Officers} post.

-It is to inform you that Degree Certificate needed at the time of Application process for JTO & Interview. So you can not apply for BSNL JTO as final year students. You have to complete your degree first then apply....Thats it.

-The Application Form for BSNL JTO will generally introduce in the February month.

-The exam will be held in the month of April/May . Selected candidates will be called for Interviews.

Official Website: http://www.bsnl.co.in

Eligibility Criteria for JTO Telecom post:
---------------------------------------------

• You should have completed Engineering degree in any of the following streams Electronics, Telecommunications, Radio, Computers, Electrical or Information Technology from recognized Institute/University.
  • You must secured minimum of 60% marks in aggregate.
  • You Age must be over 21 years of age and be less than 30 years. Relaxation of 3 years for OBC and 5 years for SC/ST.

Good Luck...

~Regards~
4G Solutions
6th February 2012, 07:35 AM
pandeyshekhar89