29th November 2010, 08:30 PM
Nancymiglani

What to do after B.Tech to fulfill the interest in Software Development?

I am a IT student. i have a great interest in software development.
can u suggest me what can i do after B.tech

Related Questions:
  1. What are the options available for me after doing B.Tech IT?
  2. CDAC course in software development helpful for career after B.Tech (ECE)? What are the opportunities?
  3. Which engineering is the best among Electrical, Biomedical, Chemical, Printing and Civil?
  4. Different fields available in MCA? Which field has the maximum scope? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What are the software jobs I can take after completion of B.Tech in Biotechnology?
  6. Companies which provide internship with stipend in software development?
  7. Which one to choose between software development and software testing if am from EEE branch? -- [New]
  8. What is the use of MCA studies?
  9. PTU M.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering 1st Sem- Advanced Software Engineering Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  10. What type of jobs are available for me after doing BCA?
  11. How to move towards IT sector after B.Tech? Which software companies should I join after B.Tech?
  12. Which is better choice for me after completion of BCA between Job and MCA course?
  13. Off-campus job opportunities for a candidate who have secured 69.14% in 10th, 56.7% in 12th and 74.14% in B.E. till 6th semester? Whether 12th percentage matters to get job if clearing GATE?
  14. Any course related to computer software or mobile softwares which we can do after English Honors?
  15. What is the minimum eligibility criteria for requirement to software companies?
  16. How to get Lecturer Job in Government Colleges after the completion of MCA?
  17. Where can I find jobs after completing BCA 4 years back? What kind of jobs will I get?
  18. Difference between software development job and software engineer?
2nd December 2010, 06:43 PM
chandana Reddy