9th January 2017, 03:36 PM
Unregistered

Which one to choose between software development and software testing if am from EEE branch?

I am a passed out student EEE branch. I am confused about whether I will go in software development or software testing? Can you please give me the right suggestion on which one would be better? It will be helpful if you can answer me soon. Thanks!

14th January 2017, 04:51 PM
hardwellonair

Default Re: Which one to choose between software development and software testing if am from EEE branch?

Hi,
In my opinion both have their pros and Cons.
Software testing is process used to recognize the accuracy fulfillment and nature of the created PC programming. It incorporates an arrangement of exercises led with the aim of discovering blunders in programming so it could be rectified before item discharged to the end clients. In basic words programming testing is an action to check whether genuine outcomes coordinate the normal outcomes and to guarantee that product framework is perfect.

software development used to consult the activity of pc programming, that is the manner of writing and preserving the supply code, however in a broader experience of the term it includes all that is worried between the idea of the desired software program through to the final manifestation of the software program, ideally in a deliberate and dependent method.

Hope this helps!
15th January 2017, 02:02 PM
jayparikh

Thumbs up Re: Which one to choose between software development and software testing if am from EEE branch?

Hi,