6th January 2011, 08:34 PM

What to do if entered wrong qualification code in AIPMT form?

Sir/madam
I have entered a wrong qualification code in aipmt application. is there anything that I can do now? I am really tensed, can you please help me

13th January 2011, 03:05 PM
amlendu

Default Re: What to do if entered wrong qualification code in AIPMT form?

if you have not send your application form to the delhi then you can use correction pen/marker to correct your mistake however if you had sent it, then most probably your form will not reject as these coulmn are for future reference i.e.., if you got selected in college then they will demand you the necessary papers and documents.
27th February 2011, 08:25 PM

What to do if entered wrong qualification code in AIPMT form?

If You Have Enter the Wrong Qualification In AIPMT Application Form And If You Have Send To The Concerned Department, Then Sorry You Cant Do Anything.

So, Its Only the Way, That You Should Contact The Concerned Department, I Hope They Will Help You.

But, Please Dont Worry, I dont Think That Your Application form Will Be Cancelled.

So, Its Better If You Can Contact The Concerned Authority In The Below Given Address -

Dr. Sanyam Bhardwaj
Deputy Secretary ( AIPMT Unit )

Ph- 011-22059683

E-mail- [email protected]

Mrs. I Margaret Catherine
Deputy Secretary (IT)

E-mail - [email protected]

Central Board Of Secondary Education
2,Community Centre,Shiksha Kendra
CBSE Headquarters,
Preet Vihar,Delhi-110301

Or

You Can Also Check Your Application form Status By Visit the Official Websites, Is Your Application form Will Be Received Or Not -

http://aipmt.nic.in/aipmt2011/aipmt/...pmtStatus.aspx
27th February 2011, 09:56 PM
sanjay kumar saini

If you don't your send your application form then you can correct your information once you send your application form there is very less possibility of correct information.

I hope your application form cant cancled.you can see your application form status .

For any possibility of correcting information contact with the department at given address-

Dr. Sanyam Bhardwaj

Ph- 011-22059683

Deputy Secretary (IT)

CBSE Headquarters,
Preet Vihar,Delhi-110301
28th February 2011, 11:21 PM
babydoll

You can send a request letter for correction in your application form. You have to send the correct entry along with your request letter.
Otherwise your application form will be automatically canceled. So don't make delay just send all details quickly.
Good luck!!!!
8th March 2011, 11:07 PM
Taurus47

wrong qualification code in AIPMT form
once you send your application form there is very less possibility of correct information.
if you have not send your application form to the delhi then you can use correction pen/marker to correct your mistake however if you had sent it, then most probably your form will not reject as these coulmn are for future reference
hope your application form cant cancled.you can see your application form status .
For any possibility of correcting information contact with the department at given address-
Dr. Sanyam Bhardwaj
Ph- 011-22059683
Deputy Secretary (IT)
CBSE Headquarters,
Preet Vihar,Delhi-110301

9th January 2012, 04:59 PM

sir, i have made mistake in the envelope . will they cancel the form
13th January 2012, 06:17 PM

please tell me what is qualification code for AIPMT , I have passed 10 2 examination from CBSE with PCB
14th January 2012, 11:58 AM

respected sir/madam,
i dont understand qualifications and qualifying examination codes of aipmt and i have passed my 12th exam last year. plz guide me
14th January 2012, 12:01 PM

please tell me what is qualification code for AIPMT , I have passed 10 2 examination from CBSE with PCB
i also dont understand my qualification code and i have passed 12th exam last year. plz guide me.
16th January 2012, 02:01 PM

i have done a mistake while filling the form (I have passed 12th exams last year but I entered a wrond qualification code ) plz kindly help me.
18th January 2012, 02:11 PM

WHAT CAN I DO FOR ENTERING WRONG EXAMINATION CENTRE?
18th January 2012, 02:12 PM

what can ido for entering wrong examination centre ?
6th December 2013, 07:28 PM

I am studying in class 12th .what should i enter the qualifying code in aipmt
9th December 2013, 06:26 AM

I have completed 12 exam this year. And admitted myself in a 3 .sc college. Which code i shall use
23rd December 2013, 12:33 AM

i fill worng qualification code ..bt abhi post ni kiya..phir se rgstration ho skta h kya..