17th August 2011, 06:00 PM
malik.yunus

Eligibility criteria to get in India Navy as officer's post after diploma in Mechanical Engineering? What is the entry procedure?

Respected sir, I am in my final semester of diploma mechanical engineering. I want to know the eligibility criteria to get into Indian Navy as officer post. Entry proceedure. Entry exam. Please give me some guidelines .on my email id [email protected] regards y malik

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility criteria to get into Indian Navy? What is the entry procedure?
  2. Indian Navy after Mechanical engineering? Procedure to apply and eligibility?
  3. Eligibility criteria for lateral entry in B.E(Mechanical Engineering)? What is the cutoff mark for lateral entry in B.E? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Colleges offering Diploma Mechanical in Southern India? Admission procedure and eligibility criteria?
  5. Eligibility for the post of Junior Engineer in Railways after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering through lateral entry in 2nd year?
  6. How to do B.Tech after completion of diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  7. What should i do after Diploma in Mechanical Engineering for finding a better post in Merchant Navy?
  8. Eligibility for Post Graduate Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  9. Is it possible to pursue degree course in IIT after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering on 10th basis? Eligibility criteria and procedure to get admission?
  10. What is the minimum eligibility criteria asked to apply for Assistant Loco Pilot post?
  11. Eligiblity criteria and procedure of admission in Diploma in Production Engineering for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  12. What is the procedure to join Indian navy after completion of diploma in Civil engineering?
  13. Can i do correspondence B.E Mechanical Engineering after doing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?