26th December 2011, 03:01 PM
Unregistered

What is the eligibility criteria for CA course? What is the fee structure? I am a final year B.com student

i am in final year of b.com i want to do ca.so i want to know the eligibilty criteria for ca course and fee structure of it.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the eligibility criteria for CA course? What is the fee structure? I am a final year B.com student
  2. Fee structure and Duration of Pilot course? Eligibility and Requirements for this course?
  3. Eligibility criteria and fee structure of Integrated Ph.D in IISER, Pune for B.Sc final year student?
  4. What is the eligibility requirement to do M.A? How much is the fee structure?
  5. Can I join the CDAC course after doing B.E IT? What is the fee structure and the eligibility criteria?
  6. Eligibility criteria for job after passing B.Com CA final year?
  7. What will be the fee structure, duration and eligibility criteria for B.Ed course from Indraprastha University?
  8. How to do CS after completing B.Com final year
  9. Fee structure for intermediate CS course? Is a B.Com student eligible for CS intermediate exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Fee structure of B.Ed course and hostel fee? I am a student of BSc final year
  11. Details regarding admission criteria and fee structure of CDAC course in Maharashtra?
  12. From where in Patiala can I do part time Diploma in Banking? Fee structure for doing such course? -- [New]
  13. Fee structure of doing law course? Eligibility criteria of doing the course?
  14. What is eligibility criteria and fee structure for one year internship?
  15. How to do Post MBBS for Nurses? What is the eligibility criteria?
  16. Eligibility criteria to join distance MBA programme? What is the fee structure
  17. Is it necessary to qualify in TOEFL to study post graduation in USA with scholarship for B.Pharma student? Eligibility criteria and fee structure of TOEFL?
  18. How can I apply for CA course? What is the fee structure?