14th October 2012, 01:07 AM
salman78973

What is the eligibility criteria for mechanical and production engineering?

hi,
my branch is mechanical and production engineering in chennai

I have more then 70% in 10th ,i have got less than 60% in 12th
i am in 1st year .will i be able to get good job after 4years.

please tell......

Related Questions:
  1. Eligiblity criteria and procedure of admission in Diploma in Production Engineering for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  2. Can production engineer fill UPSC forms of Mechanical engineering? What's the eligibility criteria?
  3. Difference between mechanical engineering and production engineering?
  4. How can I apply for RRB UPSC chargeman post for mechanical engineering
  5. How can I apply for RRB UPSC chargeman post for mechanical
  6. Am I eligible to study M.Tech(Marine Engineering) after completing B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering)? List of colleges with eligibility criteria? -- [New]
  7. Is it better to do production engineering from an A grade college or mechanical engineering?
  8. How to do M.Tech in production after doing mechanical engineering?
  9. Cutoff list for mechanical and production engineering branch?
  10. Mechanical engineering after Production engineering? What is best option for me?
  11. What is the difference between mechanical engineering and production engineering? I have scored 67772 in EAMCET
  12. What is the eligibility for admission in IIST in Production Engineering? I am a student of Production Engineering
  13. Eligibility criteria to apply for jobs in NTPC, BHEL and IOCL after B.E. Mechanical Engineering -- [Most Discussed]
  14. What is the eligibility criteria for technical education?
  15. Probationary officers in MDL
  16. Is production and mechanical engineering the same?
  17. Last date to apply for Karnataka PGCET Exam? Eligibility criteria to apply for this Exam? Best course to choose in M.Tech being a candidate of Mechanical Engineering?