15th April 2011, 02:49 PM
parul malik pgi

What is the entrance exam date to do masters from AYJNIHH Mumbai?

hello!
this is parul
i have done my bachelor s in audiology & speech pathology from PGI,Chd...
i want to do my masters from AYJNIHH,Mumbai ...
due to limited no.of seats it becomes indispensable to apply for other institutes also ,since I'm from delhi, i have to book my tickets before hand so please help me to know the entrance date of the same institute for 2011. entrance

Related Questions:
  1. Entrance exams for masters in speech and hearing in AYJNIHH mumbai and secunderbad, SRMC chennai, AIISH mysore and in KMC mangalore?
  2. Entrance exams for masters in speech and hearing in AYJNIHH Mumbai and Secunderbad SRMC Chennai, AIISH Mysore and in KMC Mangalore? Where to get the application forms?
  3. How can I become a teacher? I am a 12th standard student
  4. List of best colleges offering masters in biotechnology in Mumbai? -- [New]
  5. Which are the best colleges in Mumbai to do masters from Singapore? I am doing BSc in Microbiology
  6. Am I eligible for P.hD in Gandhian philosophy? I've done masters in management from Mumbai university
  7. Date of the entrance test for admission in Masters course in Gujarat?
  8. List of the colleges offering Masters in Biotechnology in Mumbai? What is the syllabus?
  9. What's the Scheduled date of B.Ed entrance exam? From where I can get the forms in Navy Mumbai?
  10. Which masters degree to do after completion of PG diploma in Clinical research? Maters in Pharmaceutical Managemet or MHA?
  11. How do I apply for LLB in mumbai?
  12. Which exam to give to do masters in Engineering in Gujarat? Date of the entrance exam of M.E?
  13. Eligibility criteria to do Masters of Hospital Administration? What is the selection procedure? Date of the entrance exam and their fee structure?
  14. Entrance exam date for Masters of Physiotherapy?