13th July 2011, 09:29 AM
What is the fee structure of 1 year Marine Engineering course?
i have completed my btech adn i ant to goin in 1 year course of marine engineering.what is the fee structure for that course
30th July 2011, 11:33 PM
Re: What is the fee structure of 1 year Marine Engineering course?
What is the fee to join marine with 95% in diploma?
3rd August 2011, 10:33 PM
fee structure for marine engineering course differs according to the institution.
minimum 2.5 lakhs will be required to complete course and maximum of 8lakhs is required in some institution to complete the same course. college fee depends on the college facilities and infrastructure. the first year fee will be more than next three years fee. in 1st year you will expected to pay around 1lakh. gud luck |
12th May 2012, 08:33 PM
o apply for this examination you have to complete your Graduate degree course from a recognized University, Final year appearing candidates are also apply for CDS Examination.
This examination is Conducted by UPSC, Twice in a year. For this year CDS (I) Examination Notification was already declared and the last date of apply for this examination was already over. The Recruitment of examination will be based on these Academy : * IMA (Indian Military Academy) : You have to complete your Graduate degree course in any discipline from a recognized University and your age should between 19 to 24 Years. * For Naval Academy : You have to complete your Graduate degree course with Maths and Physics as a compulsory Subjects and your age should between 19 to 22 Years. * For Air Force Academy : You must h Read: Will I be able to write CDS examination with few back logs in my B.Tech subjects? 2012 http://educationcareer.in/will-i-able-write-cds-examination-few-back-logs-my-b-tech-subjects-131524.html#ixzz1uex1popS |
27th February 2014, 02:01 PM
How to get admission in marine engineering in Kerala after completing diploma in automobile engineering without 12th? What will be the fee structure? I am kindly waiting for your reply ? This is my mail id [email protected]
4th April 2014, 07:15 PM
sir i hav 54%in clas 12th sir i am eligible or not to take b.tech or b.e marine engineering [email protected]