17th March 2012, 07:46 PM
Unregistered

What I have to do to get a job in NTPC? I am 20 years old in an engineering college in 3rd year

I'm a 20 year old student at an engineering college in third year.
What i have to do for getting a job in NTPC?

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship in NTPC for B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  2. Detailed information and process to do Industrial Training in NTPC, Kahalgaon for B.Tech(Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering) 3rd year student?
  3. How to apply for Training in NTPC being a candidate from 3rd year of Engineering?
  4. How to do summer training in NTPC Kota? I am a 3rd year electrical engineering student
  5. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship in NTPC, BHEL and NDPL for B.Tech(EEE) 3rd year student?
  6. Procedure to apply for Training in NTPC, Kota for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student? -- [New]
  7. Eligibility criteria for engineering job in NTPC? I am a 3rd year B.tech student of electrical engineering
  8. How can I contact NTPC, Badarpur for Winter Training programme being a B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student?
  9. Eligibility criteria for BHEL and NTPC being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of Engineering?
  10. How can I apply for Training in NTPC being a 3rd year student of B.Tech(ME)? Process of Training in NTPC?
  11. How to get a government job in NTPC or BHEL? I am studying B.Tech 3rd year EC student
  12. Detailed information about winter vocational training in NTPC being 3rd year Mechanical engineer?
  13. Summer training at NTPC after B.Tech 3rd year (Mechanical engineering)? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. What is the eligibility criteria to get a job in NTPC? I am B.Tech 3rd year electrical engineering student
  15. How can I do Summer training in NTPC Barh in Bihar during B.Tech 3rd year from Raajdhani Engineering college Bhuvneshwar?
  16. Procedure of summer training in NTPC Bihar?