12th September 2012, 10:44 PM
Pramod L

What are the job opportunities in Air force? I am a commerce student and have passed with 75% marks

I am a commerce student passed in 75% marks and i have knowledge in compute if i have any job oppertunities in air force?

Related Questions:
  1. Job opportunities for IT students in Air Force? I am interested to do a job in Air Force
  2. What should I do to join Air force after completion of my B.Com? What are the posts available in Air force for commerce students? What are the entrance exam I should write for that post?
  3. Can a Commerce student be eligible to apply for Navy and Air Force?
  4. Opportunities in Indian Air Force for commerce student?
  5. Hwo can I join Indian Air Force after passing 12th with 78% marks
  6. What are the job opportunities available for a 12th passed student? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can I get into IAF having secured 2nd Divison in 10+2? When will be the next notification for Flying branch?
  8. Job Opportunities for Engineering students in Indian Navy and Air Force?
  9. Can I join Army, Air Force and Navy after completion of 12th Class in Commerce stream?
  10. Can commerce student join Air Force? I am doing B.Com from Mumbai
  11. How to join Air Force, Navy and Army after completion of 12th Class with Commerce?
  12. Information regarding the Entrance Exams and Job Opportunities for IT Graduates in Air Force?
  13. Will there be any Job Opportunities for me in Air Force?
  14. Which stream should i choose? I have passed 10th standard with 85.27 % marks
  15. How can I join Air Force being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech in Chemical Engineering?
  16. Job opportunities in Government sector for 12th Commerce student? -- [New]
  17. Can a Arts, commerce or science student become a Pilot in Indian Air Force?
  18. How may I get a job in Navy, Army or Air-force? I have 77% marks in intermediate(BIPC) and I have done B.Pharma degree with 70% marks from a reputed institute