2nd January 2011, 11:10 PM
bobbyj2492

What are the jobs related to Robotics in Electrical and Electronics Engineering?

i'm studying B.Tech 2nd EEE at KLY and i want to know about the jobs related to robotics in Electrical

Related Questions:
  1. Do i have any chance of pursuing PG (Robotics) being a Electronics & Communication Engineering student?
  2. Date of sale of LEET forms? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Is it possible to do MS in Robotics or any mechatronics related stream after B.Tech in electronics and communication engineering
  4. Can I do M.Tech. in Robotics after B.Tech. in EEE?
  5. List of PG courses related to Robotics offered by IITs or IISc?
  6. How should I become a robotics engineer after diploma?
  7. How to get admission in robotics engineering after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication branch
  8. Can I do PG in Robotics Engineering after doing B.E in Electrical and Electronics?
  9. Is there any B.Sc stream related to Electrical branch in Ernakulam and Thrissur district?
  10. After diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering can I get to B.Tech or B.E Robotics Engineering? List of the nearby colleges?
  11. What is Robotics Engineering? How can I get admission in Robotics Engineering and which college offers Robotics Engineering? -- [New]
  12. Which are the best colleges for me to do B.Tech or B.E in Robotics Engineering?
  13. Can I study Diploma in Marine Engineering after completing B.E.(Electrical & Electronics Engineering)?
  14. Indian companies offering jobs in robotics?
  15. Is there any MS degree available for Electrical and Electronics Engineers? I am studying final year in Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  16. Robotics Jobs: Indian companies having jobs in the field of Robotics?
  17. Is it possible to pursue electronics,mechanical or robotics related field for a B.Tech student? I have completed my graduation